Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Susan Biegel, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Susan Biegel, MD

Internal Medicine & Laser Aesthetic Specialist located in Upland, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Susan Biegel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Susan Biegel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina G.
Submitted 10/24/19
It's always nice good experience here. Always very thorough on everything. Nurses and doctors are always very nice.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 04/17/19
I like first to state when I first walked into Dr. Susan Biegel medical office I was blown away at the Decour it was very inviting very calm very Comforting. Dr. Beagle was already in places regarding my consumer medical needs before next I started supporting my consumer. I am a support coordinator instructor working for a supportive living service that is vendor though inland regional Center. And my consumer has a deep fear when you comes to handling her medical affairs however she feels very comfortable at Dr. beagles office very comfortable with Dr. Biegel and Dr. Beagle staff , My Consumer had to become a custom to the new trainees at Dr. Biegels medical office it was a challenge at first , But my Consumer became comfortable with the new medical staff that she was receiving care from, I have found over several visits the medical staff to be very attentive and caring and that is why am writing this review I wanna personally think for myself and my Consumer on our last visit in February , thank you to Rou and Alfred they are quite a team they both engaged my consumer with different medical options regarding her health conditions.The overall medical visit was outstanding and I was extremely impressed , In my line of work I support many many consumers with their medical needs, I’ve had to deal with many doctors and medical staff.Dr. Beagle is up there on the top of my list , Because I have some doctors and medical staff I would never recommend to go back to mainly because of the way that they treated my Consumer, Thank you Dr. bagel and her medical staff for their great medical treatment to my consumer and for going the extra mile . Thank you for the water that you provide and thank you for the treats the Oreo cookies and the candy , some of your patriots really get a kick out of it ,and I happened to be one of them. because It is a sense of thoughtfulness that in all essence you really don’t have to do, but I get a sense for your patiences nothing is too much, thank you wants again for having a great medical practice .
RICHARD S.
Submitted 04/02/19
I'm happy to say I have been a patient of dr. Biegel for approximately 3 years always pleased with her service and her staff who are very efficient patient and kind, Daisy, Rocio and Khushboo are the technicians who I have seen the most before doctor Biegel it's ready to see me they're always awesome, always willing to go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and tend to whatever you need while you're waiting for the doctor, dr. Biegel has always been right on the money in regards to whatever my health issues might be I recommend her highly to anyone who might be in need of a Physician
Rosemary A.
Submitted 11/04/18
I'm a fairly new patient, since August 2018, and almost everyone I've been in contact with has been very friendly and willing to help in whatever way possible. Stephanie recently helped me with a particular issue I was having with authorizations, and she listened carefully and took down notes, and was able to speak to Dr. Biegel right away, and called me back within a couple of hours with an answer. I can't say enough about Ishmael. Since day one, he has been my go-to-person, and has been very patient with me, and so helpful. I should also mention Denise, Alyssa, Chelsea, and of course Krista. There one other, whose name I don't know, but she was just as kind and friendly. There were a couple of issues I wish would have been handled better, but the overall care and service has been much more good then bad.
Yvette M.
Submitted 08/10/18
Susan Beigel's staff is very thorough. Alyssa called me with my test results & was very helpful in answering all of my questions. I phoned back & spoke with Denise with a question for Dr. Beigel and she was super helpful in getting me the information I needed. I received a called within hours getting the answer I needed from the doctor. A prescription was called in that same day. Thank you Dr Beigel and staff!
Alex P.
Submitted 08/09/18
The representationist Alyssa, was so helpful and prompt. She immediately assisted me in getting my referral sent and processed.
Grace O.
Submitted 08/08/18
I called today to confirm scheduled appointment & made a request , i was so impressed with the courtesy , prompt & very professional response made by Denise. I really appreciate the TLC they give to their clients. Thank you Dr. Susan Biegel and your team. God Bless!
Cindy C.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr. Biegel and her staff are caring and compassionate. Sara, Cate, Bridget and Ishmael have been very helpful to see to my needs and trying to get me the help I need for the many medical problems I face.
Gary M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Professional and courteous staff.
Paul D.
Submitted 03/20/18
Just felt welcome and Doctor was interested in me
Kevin K.
Submitted 02/19/18
Excellent all technicians were very professional and efficient. . ..and if course Dr. Susan was the best!!....that is why I returned ftom half way across the country to have my health care needs met
Amanda P.
Submitted 10/27/17
Although i was running late and sure to be the very last patient of the day, the nurse was very kind, attentive, and showed concern about my situation. That alone made me feel very comfortable being that was my first time in dr.biegels office. I highly recommend this doctors office!

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
IEHP
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
Tricare
United Healthcare